How do I renew my membership?

  • English
  • العربية
  • Greek
  • 中文

When you purchase a membership it is set to automatically renew at the end of your membership period and the payment method used to make the original membership will be automatically charged the fees and taxes applicable on the renewal date. Ensure your payment details on the App are up to date, and our system will do the rest for you.

You can turn off this automatic renewal at any time by adjusting your membership settings and following the steps highlighted in the FAQ, “How do I cancel my auto-renew?”.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles