Can Delivery offers be used by the family members I am sharing my account with?

  • English
  • العربية
  • Greek
  • 中文

Yes, all offers are available to everyone who you are sharing your account with, so if an offer is not available, this means a family member has already used it.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles