Should an invitation be rejected, will that spot be freed up?

  • English
  • العربية
  • Greek
  • 中文

Should your invite be rejected, the slot will be automatically freed up. You can then “Delete” the member from your Family by clicking on the trash can icon next to their name.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles